Sunday, July 30, 2017

Release Blitz: Sapphire by J.A. Low


Title: Sapphire
Author: J.A. Low
Genre/Age: Romantic Suspense/Adult
Series: Bratva Jewels Series (Book One)
Publisher: Hachette Australia
LinksGoodreads
SynopsisAn unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life - that is firmly in the closet. 

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love. 

But Tomas' and Mateo's carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. Can they help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.





JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she's not writing steamy scenes, she's tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva Jewels series.

AUTHOR LINKS

PURCHASE LINKS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2reLOtk