Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Release Day Blitz: Angelic Anarchy by J.P. Epperson

Note from Dawn: I will be reviewing this book for my tour stop on September 9th!
Title: Angelic Anarchy
Author: J.P. Epperson
Genre/Age: Paranormal Romance
Series: Heaven on Earth Series (Book One)
Publisher: Wicked Peach Publishing
SynopsisWhere there is goodness, evil is sure to follow. Where there is light, darkness is never far behind.

Belleeza isn’t the angel your parents told you about as a child. She’s a weapon. A warrior. But even warriors have their weaknesses—and even warriors can have their hearts broken. Betrayed by the only man she’s ever loved, Belleeza throws herself into an unusual mission to find a missing teenage boy. But the treacherous path she finds herself on could lead her closer towards the darkness than she had ever imagined—perhaps even into the depths of Hell itself. And what about Colton, the beautiful angel turned demon who trampled all over her heart?

Betrayals, secrets, torture, and passion. Be careful what you wish for—Heaven on Earth might just be more than you bargained for.

Angelic Anarchy Playlist:
1) Back from the Dead – Skylar Grey
2) Again – Flyleaf
3) Lithium – Evanescence
4) I Miss the Misery – Halestorm
5) Sweet Dreams – Marilyn Manson
6) I Hate Everything About You – Three Days Grace
7) Bring Me to Life – Evanescence
8) I will Not Bow – Breaking Benjamins
9) All Around Me – Flyleaf
10) Our Solemn Hour – Within Temptation

JP Epperson lives in Atlanta, Georgia. She is a lover of all things fantasy and paranormal. When not writing or sitting with her head in a book she enjoys spending time with her husband and two sons. JP is a lover of the outdoors and her second home is a tent in the woods curled up with a book next to a campfire.

Author Links:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment